By the closing date for nominations, 26 June 2017, four valid nominations for vacant positions on the Board of the Trust had been received, from:
  • Moz Baker
  • Dave Eyles
  • Andrew Fletcher
  • CJ Joiner
As there are just four vacancies, each of the candidates nominated will be proposed to be elected to the Board by the AGM on Monday 17 July 2017.

Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter

Comments powered by CComment